Contact ProTech Services

There are several ways to contact ProTech Services!

You can contact ProTech Services via email at sales@protechserv.com 

Request a quote here!

Phone and Fax:

WE’RE HERE FOR YOU.  GIVE US A CALL.

We’ll make an appointment, and come see you.

Toll Free: (877)-327-6119 for the Office

Local:      (850) 265-4334 for our local friends

Hotline:   (850) 814-7555 to try a cell phone now!

Fax:      (850)-640-0288

You can call the Live Event Production Hotline Direct at 1-850-814-7555

Mail

You can even still use the Good Ol’ United States Postal Service at:

ProTech Services of NorthWest Florida, Inc.
6320 Highway 77
Panama City, Fl. 32409

ProTech Team leaders

Contact our team leaders below by clicking on their email link.

Steven Pizza                      CEO/Church/Concert Division                      steven@protechserv.com              (850) 814-7555

James Daly                        General Manager/CFO                               james@protechserv.com               (850) 265-4334

Karen Furno                       Technical Services Manager/FOH               karen@protechserv.com                (850) 265-4334

Don Turnage                       House of Worship Systems Engineer          don@protechserv.com                    (850) 814-5405

Susan Southerland           Accounts Administrator                                susan@protechserv.com                (850) 265-4334

Harold Luck                       Speaker Reconing/Install Leader                  luck@protechserv.com                    (850) 596-1313

Julien Boutin                     Electronics Technician                         julien@protechserv.com                  (850) 265-4334

Wendell Hicks                   Electronic Tech/Service Calls                     wendell@protechserv.com              (850) 265-4334

Doug Yeager                      Installation Technician                              doug@protechserv.com                   (850) 265-4334

David Shaw                        Stage Manager                                      rattler@protechserv.com                (850) 265-4334

Drew Coastal                     Staging Technician                                  drew@protechserv.com                    (850) 265-4334

Scott Fryer                         Monitor Engineer/Stage Tech                    scott@protechserv.com                   (850) 265-4334